1. Electric Warriorz 4:32 Order CD Now
2. Touch of Magic 3:31 Order CD Now
3. Still Alive and Well* 4:25 Order CD Now
4. Chain Reaction 4:29 Order CD Now
5. Eye of the Mind 4:01 Order CD Now
6. The Answer? 4:55 Order CD Now
7. In Memory of Elizabeth Reed** 6:05 Order CD Now
8. Guitarz From Marz 2:54 Order CD Now
9. Sweet Emotion*** 6:28 Order CD Now
10. Mobias Flip 4:30 Order CD Now
11. Frankenstein**** 8:07 Order CD Now
Recorded on Oct. 10, 2009 in Newcastle, CA at Constable Jack’s, 100 PROOF LIVE! is packed with 11 tracks of PURE LIVE Rock N’ Roll from the F.H.B. This is the follow up to the critically acclaimed debut album “Guitarz From Marz” and features many of those original recordings such as “Electric Warriorz” and “Eye of The Mind.” If you’re a fan of guitar-driven rock then 100 PROOF LIVE! is a MUST HAVE! Frank covers a few songs by fellow ‘Six-String Soldiers’ Dickey Betts and Rick Derringer including the classics “In Memory of Elizabeth Reed” and “Frankenstein”.



Produced By: Frank Hannon and John Morris

Recorded live at Constable Jack¹s in Newcastle CA on Oct. 10, 2009

Engineered By: Ted

Mixed at Tanglewood Studio in Loomis, CA

Mastered by J Hammond at Blue Moon Studio in Columbus, OH

All song written by FHB except *
(Edgar Winter Group*, Dickie Betts**, Aerosmith***, Rick Derringer****, )

Artwork: Duane Serfass

Photography: Mathew Peak